Tiwa Savage & Davido…Not Again!

Remember what happened when Tiwa Savage was placed in same category with Davido at the BET awards…Davido ended up slamming Tiwa on her back, grabbing the award for Best International Act, Africa 2014.

And now, Tiwa Savage, Davido and Flavour have been nominated in the ‘Artiste of the Year’ category at the 2014 edition of the Nollywood and African Film Critics Awards (NAFCA)….we hope she doesn’t take what Davido can do for granted any more!

Chiwetel Ejiofor is also up against Majid Michel, Joseph Benjamin and Frank Arthur for the ‘Best Actor’ category, while

The ‘Best Actress’ category has Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde, Omoni Oboli, Chika Ike, Kafi Danku and Mariama Ouedraogo as nominees.

The award’s fourth season holds Saturday, 13th September, 2014 in Beverly Hills, California


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s