Maddox Restaurant and Club officially opens this Friday

The much awaited opening of Maddox Restaurant and Club, situated at 82 Adetokunbo Ademola street, Victoria Island, Lagos, will take place this Friday December 6th. Red carpet starts 9pm. Be there! See more photos after the cut…

Please drop comments and send your feedbacks
sowoblow@yahoo.ca
ff: @phemie08

Ajose Muftau

One Comment Add yours

  1. OKON ESSANG says:

    Sir, I am Army Sergeant Okon Essang serving with Nigerian Army, Bonny Camp, Victoria Island, Lagos. Please I am applying for night security guard in your hotel. I will comply with all the instructions, rules and regulation of the security department . I will always be free every evening which I beleive will never affect my army job. My email is also enclose for your response. Thanks and God bless

    Like

Leave a Reply

