Dhani’s Much-Needed Flat Ankle Boots

I used to be an exclusively heeled ankle boots kind of girl — largely because I’m very short and a little extra height is generally welcome. Also, I’ve always thought they looked better overall. And maybe they do, but sometimes they just aren’t practical, like when I have a lot of walking to do or sidewalks are icy.

So I’ve been on the hunt for a cute pair of Chelsea boots, and I think I’ve found the perfect ones. They’re by Marais USA, a favorite shoe brand of mine, and come in this super chic patent leather. They even have a teeny heel, so I won’t feel too close to the ground.

 

Leave a Reply

