Miss Nigeria Ghana 2013 Finalists Out

It was a tasking job trying to select just thirty-six divas from hundreds of faces that turned up for this year’s Miss Nigeria Ghana 2013.

The team of judges that combined for a great result were Ms Louisa Buah, an international Model, fashion stylist and actress, Mr. Tope Aileru, Ghana Country Manager of City People Magazine, Mr. Tonycan of Tonycan Entertainment, and Paul Bul the current president of NANS (National Association of Nigerian students Ghana).

Miss Nigeria Ghana is a beauty pageant designed for young Nigerian ladies between the ages of 18 and above schooling or living in Ghana. It is aimed at organizing these young beauties towards a new order of projecting Nigeria image in Ghana and creating a platform for general entertainment.

The annual beauty pageant was held for the first time last year to promote Nigerian rich cultural dexterity and diversity in Ghana and serve as a more unifying tool for Nigerians and Ghanaians.

The winner gets to go on one year breast cancer awareness campaign in all the ten regions of Ghana as giving back to Ghana.

The event will also provide an exclusive platform for business owners who want to have a share of this very large market.

The organizers believe that Miss Nigeria Ghana pageant will spur Nigerian youths and students living or schooling in Ghana toward a new order of projecting Nigeria image in Ghana and fostering a more cordial relationship between the youths of the two countries through beauty pageant and general entertainment.

The thirty-six (36) finalists contesting for this year’s crown are:

1. Omeje Perpetual Uche

2. Princess Geraldine Ezeofor

3. Patience Basssey Utin

4. Adebayo Oyegbo Joy

5. Izegwire Blessing Ochuwa

6. Emmanuelle Yakubu

7. Akabigbo Thecla Chinaye

8. Elizabeth Paul Essia

9. Imarah Harriet Omamuyovwi

10. Ogazi Zino Lexili

11. Benjamin Faith

12. Ifeoma Sussan Christian

13. Ebison Amaka Stephanie

14. Willson Esther Ada

15. Anita Ohans

16. Dorcas Roland Awnyare

17. Amadi NNenna Olivia

18. Dairo Funmilayo Deborah

19. Rhoda Amaka George

20. Ilukwe Rita Ebele

21. Dessy Isoma Ebigwei

22. Igboaua Flora Chidinma

23. Deborah John Olatoke

24. Oluyinka Ruth Ogunbola

25. Faith Nneka Okere

26. Tarre Gbagi

27. Grace Okon Ekpo

28. Sunday Deborah Ubong

29. Joseph Inimfon Charlses

30. Tamunokuro Mina

31. Princess Ada Ayoka

32. Lovette Okoroji O N

33. Rachael Olayiwola

34. Aya Precious

35. Karena Yaudionwei


One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s