I Invited Blackface to My Wedding – Tuface

Now at least, Tuface may have finally put a peg on the long standing gist that he didn’t invite ex-group mate, Black Face to his classy wedding in Dubai.

The drama started on Twitter, when a fan of Blackface asked him why he didn’t attend Tuface’s wedding.

In a swift reply, Black Face tweeted: “I no dey go where I no dey invited”, meaning “I don’t go where I’m not invited”.

Then to clear his own side of the accusation which has been going viral for months now, Tuface made a statement during Channels TV Rubbin Minds on Sunday, September 15.

According to Tuface, when he was asked by the presenter whether or not it was true he didn’t invite Black Face to his wedding in March this year, he replied: “I actually invited Black Face to my wedding.”

This leaves room for controversy as fans really want to know who is actually lying between the duo.

Leave a Reply

